advocate360.org
Contact Us
Address:428 South Broadway Street Greenville OH, 45331
Primary Phone:937-548-3151
Primary Fax:937-548-3913

Allison Sloan

Business Development Generator

asloan@civitasmedia.com

About Allison

Christina Chalmers

Editor

cchalmers@civitasmedia.com

About Christina

Christine Randall

Business Development Manager

crandall@civitasmedia.com

About Christine

Diane Sleppy

Office Assistant

dsleppy@civitasmedia.com

About Diane

Heather Meade

Staff Writer

hmeade@civitasmedia.com

About Heather

Jim Holland

Business Development Generator

jholland@civitasmedia.com

About Jim

Kami Phlipot

Business Development Generator

kphlipot@civitasmedia.com

About Kami

Kyle Shaner

Sports Editor

kshaner@civitasmedia.com

About Kyle

Linda Moody

Features Editor

lmoody@civitasmedia.com

About Linda

Lori Denniston

Subscription Services

ldenniston@civitasmedia.com

About Lori

Mary Bevins

Business Development Generator, Classified/ Real Estate Specialist

mbevins@civitasmedia.com

About Mary

Ryan Carpe

Staff Writer

rcarpe@civitasmedia.com

About Ryan

Teresa Kettring

Office Assistant

tkettring@civitasmedia.com

About Teresa

Weather

Sponsored By:

Local Gas Prices

Lowest Gas Prices in Greenville
Greenville Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com

Featured Business