Bailey Powell named Bradford football team’s MVP


BRADFORD – The Bradford football team recently named its team awards with senior Bailey Powell being named team MVP.

Tyler Gunter and Mason Justice were named the Railroaders’ offensive players of the year. Daryen Booker was named the team’s defensive player of the year.

TJ Jones earned Bradford’s leadership honors, and Brandon Mitchell was named the most improved.


No posts to display