Congrats to newly elected



The Darke County Republican Women’s Club would like to congratulate the newly elected Ohio Republican Party Officers: Jane Timken – Chair; Matt Borges – Chairman Emeritus; Mary Ann Christy – Vice Chair; Marilyn Ashcraft – Secretary; Tracy Winbush – Treasurer; and Stephanie Garrett – Assistant Treasurer.

The election was held when the State Central Committee that convened on January 6 at the Nationwide Conference Center in Columbus.

We wish them a productive 2017.

Betty Hill,

Darke County Republican Women’s Club

No posts to display