Darke County students graduate from Wright State University


DAYTON – More than 2,000 students earned degrees at Wright State University’s 2018 spring commencement ceremony on April 28.

The list of graduates includes students who completed degree requirements during the 2018 spring semester. The spring class of 2018 includes 1,847 students from Ohio.

Among the graduates from Darke County were:

  • Katrina Angle of Arcanum
  • Carlee Anthony of Greenville
  • Adam Ayers of Greenville
  • Brooklyn Baker of Arcanum
  • Katrina Baker of Arcanum
  • Joseph Batten of Ansonia
  • Maria Blakeley of Rossburg
  • Sydney Bowser of Arcanum
  • Jacob Burk of Greenville
  • Brianne Buzard of Versailles
  • Caitlyn Clark of Greenville
  • Heather Dirksen of Union City
  • Kara Donbrock of Versailles
  • Brooke Dunlevy of Bradford
  • Taylor Filbrun of West Manchester
  • Amber Geiman of Arcanum
  • Taylor Huber of North Star
  • Adam Kemper of Versailles
  • Elizabeth Knapke of Versailles
  • Rachel Kremer of Versailles
  • Collin Mayo of Rossburg
  • Courtney Moody of Rossburg
  • Larissa Mowry of Greenville
  • Madison Myers of Arcanum
  • Jacob Niekamp of New Weston
  • Maegan O’Connor of Greenville
  • Christian Pressler of Greenville
  • Katie Riley of Greenville
  • Christina Runner of Versailles
  • Rachael Schmitmeyer of Greenville
  • Jessica Shimp of Versailles
  • Lacey Snyder of Arcanum
  • Mitchell Stover of Versailles
  • Michelle Stutz of Rossburg
  • Darren Subler of Versailles
  • Brooklyn Wampler of Ansonia
  • Jacob Wenning of Yorkshire
  • Breana Winner of Yorkshire
  • Patricia Wolf of Bradford

A Carnegie-classified research university, Wright State University’s main campus is 12 miles northeast of downtown Dayton near the historic landmarks where the Wright brothers taught the world to fly. The university operates a branch campus, Wright State University–Lake Campus, on the shores of Grand Lake St. Marys in Celina.

Wright State serves nearly 18,000 students and offers more than 190 undergraduate, graduate, doctoral and professional degree programs through eight colleges and three schools, including Professional Psychology and the Boonshoft School of Medicine.

For more information, visit www.wright.edu.

No posts to display