2020 Fair Board elections


GREENVILLE — The 2020 Darke County Agricultural Society election is fast approaching, even with a significantly altered fair schedule this year.

This year, four members will be elected to the fair board and the voting will take place Thursday, August 27, 2019, from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.

The people running are as follows: Russell Bennett, Matt Sullivan, Robert Sando, Tim Reck, Adam Hollinger, Jason Manning, Marla Werner, Ed Erisman, Heidi May, Debra LaBig, Thomas Shaw, Ed Morrison, and Regan Bowman.

No posts to display