Cedarville Dean’s List


CEDARVILLE — The following students at Cedarville University have been named to the Dean’s Honor List for the Spring 2024 semester. This recognition requires the student to obtain a 3.75 GPA or higher for the semester and carry a minimum of 12 credit hours.

Greenville – Andrew Adkins, and Mackenzie Baker

Arcanum – Ellie Fout, Claire Lemons, Ashton Paul, Grace Wooten and Tyler Pfahler

Union City – Benjamin Philiposian

New Paris – Lauren Murphy, Megan Murphy

New Weston – Evan Groff

Located in southwest Ohio, Cedarville University is an accredited, Christ-centered, Baptist institution with an enrollment of 5,456 undergraduate, graduate, and online students in more than 150 areas of study. Founded in 1887, Cedarville is recognized nationally for its authentic Christian community, rigorous academic programs, strong graduation, and retention rates, accredited professional and health science offerings, and high student engagement ranking. For more information about Cedarville University, visit www.cedarville.edu.

No posts to display